Oil Technologists' Association of India advertisement

Journal information

PP Chakrabarti

Joint Editor

Associate Ediors
V.V. Rao
Santinath Ghose
A. Madhavan

Publication Committee
B.R. Gaikwad
M.K. Janardan
R.K. Trivedi
B.V.S.K. Rao
M. Bajpai
B.D. Agarwal
R.K. Shah
K.P. Sharma
Vijay Kale
D.N. Bhowmick

Editorial Advisory Board
D.K. Bhattacharyya
N.B. Godrej
O.P. Goenka
K.S. Krishnan
V.V.S. Mani
D. Rebello
A.D. Shitole
R.P. Singh
S.C. Singhal
V.V.R. Subrahmanyam
A.K. Vasishtha

This Quarterly periodical is published by Dr. B.V.S.K. Rao, on behalf of Oil Technologists’ Association of India, C/o Lipd Science & Technology Division, Indian Institute of Chemical Technology, Hyderabad – 500 007, Telephone No. 91-40-27193370 and Printed by him at Vipla Computer Services (Designers & Multi Color Offset Printers) 1-8-725A/1/A, Balaji Bhagyanagar Apts., Nallakunta, Hyderabad – 500 044. Ph. 91-40-27676910. Editor: Dr. R.B.N. Prasad.

Registered with the Registrar of Newspapers for India Under No. RN 18734/69


Additional information